Tag Archives: teach

Piano – Links

Piano Piano Street http://www.pianostreet.com/ The Piano Guild: http://pianoguild.com Susan Paradis: http://www.susanparadis.com Piano teaching resources. Piano Scales – http://www.pianoscale.org Korg Group Education Controller – http://www.soundtree.com/music-education/korg-geciii For piano labs. (See my blog about this). Printable Scale Pages: http://www.music-for-music-teachers.com/12-major-scales.html “True Piano Lessons”: http://www.true-piano-lessons.comContinue reading

Posted in Piano | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Vocal Resources – Links

Vocal Resources Your Accompanist: http://www.youraccompanist.com/piano-accompaniments Teaching Music Through Performance in Choir: http://www.teachingmusic.org/tmtp_choir.cfm Florida Vocal Association http://www.fva.net http://www.fva.net/for-directors/ctr/ Useful director resources! Voice placement help will be especially useful. National Association of Teachers of Singing: http://www.nats.org/ Making Music Magazine: http://www.makingmusicmag.com/ Check their … Continue reading

Posted in Vocal Resources | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment